View Full Version: goonersweb.co.uk hacked?

Goonersweb > Help Zone. > goonersweb.co.uk hacked?



Title: goonersweb.co.uk hacked?


Total Football - March 22, 2008 11:36 PM (GMT)
When I go to the www.goonersweb.co.uk address, I am taken to a page where there's a message saying the site's been hacked. However, I can view the site normally when using the z13.invisionfree.com/goonersweb link. :unsure:


Grimandi's Perm - March 22, 2008 11:38 PM (GMT)
QUOTE (Total Football @ Mar 22 2008, 11:36 PM)
When I go to the www.goonersweb.co.uk address, I am taken to a page where there's a message saying the site's been hacked. However, I can view the site normally when using the z13.invisionfree.com/goonersweb link. :unsure:

Yeah, not sure what's going on. I've PM'd Letters just in case he isn't aware of it.


Letters (TPFKA WWTL@WHL) - March 23, 2008 07:47 AM (GMT)
:unsure:

Is it still happening? I generally use the z13 address but when I saw GP's PM and this thread I checked the goonersweb.co.uk address and it seemed OK.

?

Total Football - March 23, 2008 10:42 AM (GMT)
Yeah, it's okay now.

The message that initially came up indicated it was caused by "Goons.net".

But there's no problem now.




Hosted for free by InvisionFree